Allegria Espresso Bar


Day 6 – Seattle
November 12, 2007, 11:55 pm
Filed under: Coffee, Seattle

My last real day in Seattle as I leave tomorrow afternoon. Minus the chains, I really like the coffee shops that I’ve visited. The atmosphere in each one, although different from one another, feels very pleasant and interesting. Perhaps it’s just the fact that I’m sitting in these shops after hearing about them online for so long. Or maybe it’s the fact that I’m in Seattle and there’s a light rain coating the city. Cozy is an apt word as I watch the people pass by the window.

Cliche, but true.

Before I’ve even left, I’m already looking forward to the next time I’m in this city. I’ve met some fantastic people and had a great time.

I’m quite tired by now even though I’ve been hitting my system with more coffee than usual for the past week. I think I’ll quite enjoy my own bed.

Photos soon.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

